Ricettività

Alberghi

Alberghi Indirizzo Telefono www
Hotel Amleto **** Via Bartolo Longo, 10 +39 081 8631004 www.hotelamleto.it
Hotel Forum **** Via Roma, 99/101 +39 081 8501170 www.hotelforum.it
Hotel Maiuri **** Via Acquasalsa, 20 + 39 081 8562716 www.maiuri.it
Hotel Palma **** Via Piave, 15 +39 081 8632875 www.pompeihotelpalma.com
Hotel Resort **** Via Acquasalsa, 16 A +39 081 850 7640 www.hotelresortpompei.it
Hotel Amitrano *** Via Lepanto, 93-95 +39 081 8505233 www.hotelamitrano.it
Hotel Calypso *** Viale Mazzini, 115 +39 081 8505445 www.hotelcalypsopompei.it
Hotel Del Santuario *** Piazza B.Longo, 2-6 +39 081 8506165
Hotel Del Sole *** Via Plinio, 15-21 +39 081 8639055 www.hoteldelsolepompei.com
Hotel Degli Amici Pompei *** Via Plinio, 93-95 +39 081 8598798 www.hoteldegliamici.it
Hotel Diana *** Vicolo Sant\’Abbondio, 12 +39 081 8631264 www.pompeihotel.com
Hotel Giovanna *** Via Acquasalsa, 18 +39 081 8506161 www.hotelgiovanna.it
Hotel Iside *** Via Minutella, 27 +39 081 8598863 www.hoteliside.it
Hotel MEC *** Via Plinio, 52 +39 081 5363498 www.mecpompei.com
Hotel Santa Caterina *** Via Vittorio Emanuele, 4 +39 081 8630723 www.hotelsantacaterinapompei.com
Hotel Villa Laura *** Via della Salle, 13 +39 081 8631024
Hotel Vittoria *** Piazza Porta Marina +39 081 5369016
Hotel Piccolo Sogno ** Via Carlo Alberto I trav., 2 +39 081 8631279 www.hotelpiccolosogno.it
Hotel Villa dei Misteri ** Via Villa dei Misteri, 11 +39 081 8613593 www.villadeimisteri.it
Hotel Apollo * Via Carlo Alberto, 18 +39 081 8630309
Albergo Pace * Via Sacra, 29 +39 081 8636025  www.pompeiscavi.com

Ristoranti, Pizzerie e Pub

Ristoranti, Pizzerie e Pub Indirizzo Telefono www
Add’ ù Mimì Via Roma, 61 +39 081 8635451 www.addumimi.it
Casa del Fauno Via Tre Ponti, trav. Acanfora +39 081 8632934
I Machiavelli Via V. Emanuele, 15 +39 081 8508673 www.imachiavelli.it
Il Principe Piazza Bartolo Longo, 1 +39 081 8505566 www.ilprincipe.com
Gallo Nero Viale Mazzini, 116/118 +39 081 8630034 www.ristorantegalloneropompei.it
La Vinicola Via San Michele, 29 +39 081 8631244 www.lavinicola.it
President Piazza Schettini +39 081 8507245 www.ristorantepresident.it
Turistico Via Plinio, 107 +39 081 5369497 www.ristotour.com
Villa dei Misteri Via Villa dei Misteri, 11 +39 081 8613593 www.villadeimisteri.it
Zi Caterina Via Roma, 61 +39 081 8507447 www.zicaterinapompei.it
Pizzerie
Jerome Via G. Mazzini, 32 +39 081 8634033
Fratelli la bufala Via Roma, 27 +39 081 19559925 www.fratellilabufalapompei.com
Hot & Ice Via Sacra,
 Pub
Burger King Via Roma, 81 +39 081 8507674 www.burgerking.it
Genuis Bistrot Piazza Vittorio Veneto  +39 081 8501507 genius.bistrot@hotmail.it
Meditteraneo Via Parroco Federico, 10  +39 081 8633136 www.mediterraneosrl.it
McDonald\’s Via Roma, 33-35  +39 081 8631770 www.mcdonalds.it

Bed & Breakfast e Agriturismi

Bed & Breakfast Indirizzo Telefono www
Agriturismo Vivinatura Via Ponte Izzo, 49 +39 081 8615662 www.agriturismovivinatura.it
Casa Country Via Traversa Andolfi, 23 +39 081 8622601 www.villapompei.it
Certe Notti Via Nolana, 128 +39 081 8636667 www.bebcertenotti.com
Garum Via Nolana, 497 +39 081 8636353 antonio_carotenuto@virgilio.it
Il Bassotto Via Carlo Alberto, 62 +39 081 8562140 www.ilbassottopompei.com
Il Fauno Via D. Cataldo, 97 +39 081 8506098 www.bbfauno.com
Residence Via Aldo Moro I trav., 18 + 39 081 8505011 www.pompeibedandbreakfast.com
Studio83 Viale Mazzini, 83 +39 081 8508410 www.bandbstudio83pompei.com
Welcome Via Nolana, 53 +39 081 8562115 www.bed-and-breakfast-pompei.com/
Villa delle Rose  Via Minutella, 33  +39 366 3807273 www.bbvilladellerose.com

Camping

Camping Indirizzo Telefono www
Campeggio Spartacus Via Plinio 117 +39 081 862 4078  www.campingspartacus.it
Camping Zeus Via Villa Dei Misteri +39 081 8615320  www.campingzeus.it
Camping Pompei Via Plinio 2 +39 081 8622882